all reviews

“Your smile is the most important investment you can make!”
– Dr. Rakesh Maini

Dr Maini is so calm and kind. I really appreciated the time he took with me to go over my dental scenario. He just has a nice way with people and his administrator at the front desk is also very welcoming! A very positive experience!

August 9, 2022
Kathy Caron

Hygienist was very friendly and thorough. She often checked in on my comfort level, and at the end of the excellent cleaning even offered useful tips on both flossing and brushing! Great job, thanks!

Friendly staff and excellent attention to detail.

May 19, 2022
Peter Tihanyi

Great dental work and staff always enjoy my visit

May 4, 2022
Gary Craig

Tina, the dental hygienist, was so gentle with me today! Dr Maini is my favourite dentist ever. He is thorough and gives great explanations. He too is gentle, checks in frequently during procedures and makes sure there is no pain. I highly recommend this dental clinic.

March 29, 2022
C-A Miller

I recommend Dr.Rakesh Maini and his Great team. Good Job

January 21, 2022
!Rogelio Cordero

Going to Dr. Maini is always a great experience. Gives great needles. Always considering his patients.

December 20, 2021
Brenda Manos

We are always very pleased with the service provided. Both by Dr Maini & his staff.

May 2, 2021
Jane Ouzas

Great team and excellent service! After years of dental nightmares, I have finally found a practice that makes me and my wallet feel like family.
With a welcoming environment, very helpful team and after visit support, going to the Dentist is now an experience I can trust and enjoy. A dental dream come true!
You can trust that Dr. Maini and his team are genuinely the experts in overall oral health maintenance and support.

April 21, 2021
Santana Bedard

Bought an electric toothbrush which initially brought on pain to a couple of teeth as they are sensitive. One email sent (Sunday evening) to Dr Maini explaining the situation generated a call back and an appointment to make sure everything is ok.

Without a single doubt Dr Maini is the best dentist I have had the pleasure to know. His expertise, professionalism and passion is only enhanced by his caring for his patients.

Not only is Dr Maini the best dentist, he has the best staff !! Thank you all !

April 20, 2021
Suzie Hreczynski

Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. The staff is amazing. Friendly, kind, caring and genuinely make you at ease. Always work with your needs, time and budget. I have always broke into a cold sweat even thinking about going to the dentist. I have very sensitive teeth. Dr. Maini make the experience painless.

March 17, 2021
Asia Meilleur

My family of 6 is with Dr. Maini since 2016 (when we moved back to Canada) and we always had good experience. If we ever had any issues to go over, staff was ready to listen and assist in the best way possible.

Dr. Maini always takes time to explain the treatment plan and the reasoning behind.

For 3 years we drove fr om Mississauga/TO to him. Now we drive from Hamilton. There are closer dentist to wh ere we live, but we feel comfortable and happy with the treatments we receive, so why change what is not broken?

On the side note, this review is not in any way influenced by Dr. Maini. It is a true review as we feel he is an amazing dentist, and would recommend him to anyone.

February 20, 2021
Andrea K

Customer service – Fantastic

Employees – Very Friendly

Dr Maini – Patient and makes you comfortable at all times. He gives you options to any situation and helps you make the best decisions.

Highly recommended!

February 29, 2020
Robert Hegedus

Everyone should be so fortunate to have Dr. Maini for their dentist. He ensures you feel valued as a patient and listens to any concerns you may have. He explains all procedures in language that is understandable to the client. Gratefully, I have not been subjected to superfluous tests or procedures. He treats both his staff and clients respectfully, and thoughtfully. Judging by the ongoing treatment I have received – I am sure his treatment is informed by current evidence-based clinical standards of practice and guidelines. Dr. Maini and his staff get to know you, and I have always a warm reception when in the office. I am grateful, Dr. Maini follows up with me after a more complex procedure – which reinforces my view that he is a very competent professional.

January 29, 2020
Sharon Trottier

Feel very safe here. They explained everything before doing the treatment. Amazing staff as well

September 21, 2019
emmanuel nabet

Always excellent patient care.

September 13, 2019
Sheena Grennan

Dr. Maini is an excellent dentist in terms of his expertise and skill. He is always ready to help whether it is for regular care, or in emergency. I drive from Toronto to Burlington I see Dr. Maini. That’s how great he is!

June 26, 2019
Prabha Jerrybandan

Dr. Rakesh Maini and his staff are friendly. Dr. Rakesh Maini truly takes a interest in his patients and takes the time to answers any concerns or questions you might have.

December 17, 2018
Fran Freeman

Best dentist I’ve ever met in 60+ yrs of experience.

November 19, 2018
Rhonda Coulter

Dr. Maini is extremely kind, knowledgeable and gentle, he is one of the best dentists I have ever had. I trust him completely, finding an honest and ethical dental professional is very important. My entire family sees him and his capable staff and we couldn’t be happier. It’s never difficult to book an appointment as front desk goes out of their way to find space – thanks a million Serena! Keep up the great work.

October 13, 2018
Serena Sell

Dr. Maini and his team are friendly and welcoming. While I was there one of the assistants escorted an elderly lady to her car to make sure she was on her way safely! Dr. Maini replaced one of my front teeth after a bike accident and it remains in place 20+ years later. He is extremely knowledgable and is sincerely interested in the health of your teeth and mouth. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

October 12, 2018
Ian Hulzebosch

Dr. Maini and his staff are very warm and friendly. His touch is magic. So gentle. I don’t feel the freezing going in nor when it comes out. No tingling. No pins and needles. Amazing! Very gentle touch and an absolutely wonderful experience! Thank-you!

September 10, 2018
Jasmine Theberge

I can guarantee you won’t find nicer people than the ones who work in this office. I needed a new dentist and they were nice enough to schedule me that very day and even stayed late, past closing time, to attend to me. If that is their standard of care for me, that will be their standard of care for you too.

August 15, 2018
Grant